TRANSLATE
Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs - Building Homes and Strengthening Communities

Phone Number:
(512) 475-3976
Fax:
(512) 475-0070

 

Mailing Address:
TDHCA
Policy and Public Affairs
P.O. Box 13941
Austin, TX 78711

Physical Address:
221 East 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701

Housing Resource Center Contact List

Staff Listing
Elizabeth Yevich Director (512) 463-7961 elizabeth.yevich@tdhca.state.tx.us
Naomi Trejo Administrator (512) 475-3975 naomi.trejo@tdhca.state.tx.us
Cate Taylor Research Specialist (512) 936-7803 cate.taylor@tdhca.state.tx.us
Jorge Reyes Information Specialist (512) 475-4577 jorge.reyes@tdhca.state.tx.us
Terri Richard Council Coordinator (512) 475-2953 terri.richard@tdhca.state.tx.us
Helen Barrera Information Specialist (512) 936-7808 helen.barrera@tdhca.state.tx.us