Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs - Building Homes and Strengthening Communities

Multifamily Finance Staff

To get help where you live find help here. Para obtener ayuda donde vives encuenta ayuda aquí.
Division Management
Cody Campbell Director of Multifamily Programs 512-475-1676
Teresa Morales Director of Multifamily Bonds and Administrator of 4% Housing Tax Credits 512-475-3344
Colin Nickells Administrator
9% Competitive Housing Tax Credit Program
Charlotte (Char) Flickinger Administrator
Multifamily Loan Programs
Jason Burr Database Administrator 512-475-3986
Matthew Griego Multifamily Policy Research Specialist 512-475-0927
Program Specialists – Housing Tax Credits & Bonds
Liz Cline-Rew Housing Specialist 512-475-3227
Nicole Fisher Housing Specialist 512-475-2201
Elizabeth Henderson Housing Specialist 512-463-9784
Shannon Roth Housing Specialist 512-475-3929
Ben Sheppard Housing Specialist 512-475-2122
Program Specialists – HOME Multifamily
Vacant Multifamily Direct Loan Program Specialist  
Marie Esparza Multifamily Direct Loan Program Specialist 512-475-3933
Cassandra Gallegos Multifamily Direct Loan Policy Research Specialist 512-475-2596
Carmen Roldan Senior Labor and Relocation Specialist 512-475-2215